10 PRINT “Hello World!” ;-)

Welcome to my new blog. My previous Scientology and IT blogs are now consolidated to Isene’s blog. Blog posts worth preserving will find its way to my personal home page.

I have made a set of categories in anticipation of blog posts to come: Philosophy, Scientology, IT, Intellectual “property”, politics, physics, mathematics, astronomy, art and HP calculators. Hopefully there will be posts for a variety of tastes. My artwork will also be published here.

I have included my original article on Free Will as a separate page. In a day or two I post a newly written follow-up. Stay tuned.

Leave a comment if you want to introduce yourself.

10 thoughts on “10 PRINT “Hello World!” ;-)

  1. Congrats on your new site – looking forward to the follow-up 🙂
    Pat.

  2. My privilege, Geir, to leave a comment on your new blog – I’m confident that in it you will continue to demonstrate the integrity, intellect and moral courage that you have shown already. I look forward to reading it regularly.
    Hope you and your family are all well.
    Warmest regards, Robin

  3. Hello Geir!

    Congratulations on your new blog! Feels like home already. I’m looking forward to your contributions and creations.

  4. Your comm always carries
    harmonics of magic and aestetics,
    great to have you here !

    1. Yes and your vision looks for it otherwise you wouldn’t see it 🙂 Beauty in the eyes of the beholder…? 😉

  5. Go(o)d things need to expand and fortunately there is space for it!
    I will visit here 🙂

Have your say